I Want You

2009-12-01 @ 16:53:16
Your My Baby

You'll Be My boyfriend
And I'll be your girlfriend
Let's make it official,
Cause I want you boy
You'll be my boyfriend
And I'll be your grilfriend
Let's make it official
Cause I want you boy
You're my baby

My buddy and kid brother
You and me,
Get down like two flats on the side of the street
First I gave my heart
Then I gave you the key
Then I stepped up to the plate
And gave you all of me
You had me fallen like some leaves in the summer
You had me fixen things like I was a plummer
You do the math, man around the house
I did it all for you, baby what you talking 'bout
I started out talking to your best friend
Next thing I knew you was my boyfriend
Now I got beef wit your ex girlfriend
But its all good because, your my baby
It ain't no problem baby blu can't solve,
Cause I relieve headaches without Tylenol
With you on the sideline, ya boy gon ball
I'll give you my all



I know you used to me being slick and slimy
Coming home late
When I'm with the boys I'm shining
Baby boy, whats wrong
We started like a nappy head to to a hot comb
One minute I'm dead, the next I'm gone
I gave you a shoulder to lean on
A team to be on
I got your head spinning like a bottle of rum
Let's get it on,
Beat the stomach up while I'm in the zone
I'm ready to come home
To see my queen on the throne



I really want you baby
I need you in my life
I got to have you honey
I want to spend some time
Boy I want you like the new J's
Your sweeter than candy
Divine like wine
Boy you're one of a kind
So fine, I think about you all the time
You're always on my mind

Kommentarer

Postat av: Mikael

Vem är texten ägnad till?

Är inte du och elias redan "official"?

2009-12-02 @ 02:23:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback